News Archives

Title Date
Volunteer Iowa Awards $11.7 Million for State AmeriCorps Programs - Applications for Service Members Being Accepted Now Thu, 08/11/2022
VOLUNTEER IOWA SELECTS NATIONAL SERVICE FELLOWS Wed, 07/27/2022
Iowa Department for the Blind Receives National Service Enterprise Re-Certification Fri, 07/22/2022
2022-2023 Iowa AmeriCorps State – Planning Grant Funding Opportunity Announced Thu, 07/21/2022
8th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Thu, 06/23/2022
Selection Open for Service Enterprise Initiative Participants Thu, 06/16/2022
IOWANS TO BE HONORED FOR VOLUNTEER SERVICE Thu, 05/26/2022
National Service Challenge- Member Emergency/Financial Assistance Fund Accepting Applications Mon, 05/23/2022
Volunteer Iowa Seeks Nominees for National Service Fellowship Tue, 04/26/2022
Iowa's Top Volunteers to be Honored Thu, 04/14/2022
Nominations now being accepted for 2022 Governor's Volunteer Awards Tue, 02/15/2022
Give Back Iowa Challenge Registration Is Now Open Fri, 02/11/2022
Help Volunteer Iowa recognize Iowa's talented and dedicated volunteers Wed, 01/19/2022
Iowa MENTOR Celebrates National Mentoring Month in Iowa Tue, 01/18/2022
EveryStep Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Tue, 11/16/2021
Schultz Family Foundation Deepens Commitment to National Service as a Pathway of Opportunity for Young People Mon, 11/08/2021
2021 Iowa Nonprofit Award Winners Announced Thu, 10/07/2021
7th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Tue, 07/06/2021
Iowans to Be Honored for Volunteer Service Thu, 07/01/2021
Nominations Open for 2021 Iowa Nonprofit Awards Thu, 06/03/2021

Pages

Printed from the website on August 13, 2022 at 7:11pm.