News Archives

Title Date
Iowa National Service members deployed for hurricane relief efforts Fri, 10/20/2017
Iowa Organizations Selected for Service Enterprise Training Mon, 10/02/2017
Applications Open For Volunteer Generation Fund Grants Thu, 09/28/2017
Volunteer Iowa Awarded $192,000 to Strengthen and Expand Volunteering Across Iowa Wed, 08/30/2017
Greater Des Moines Habitat for Humanity Receives National Certification Fri, 07/14/2017
Commission Approves $275,000 in RSVP Grants Thu, 06/29/2017
Volunteer Iowa approves over $14.2 million in AmeriCorps projects Tue, 06/27/2017
Nominations Open for 2017 Iowa Nonprofit Awards Tue, 06/13/2017
Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Fri, 06/09/2017
Iowa Nonprofit Summit Announces Keynote Presenters Fri, 05/12/2017
New Certified Service Enterprise Organizations Announced Thu, 05/11/2017
Iowa's Top Volunteers Honored - link to photos included! Wed, 04/26/2017
Animal Rescue League of Iowa Receives National Certification Tue, 04/25/2017
Call for Presenters is now open for the 2017 Iowa Nonprofit Summit Wed, 03/01/2017
Join the Give Back Iowa Challenge Mon, 02/06/2017
Selection Open for 2017 Service Enterprise Initiative Participants Thu, 11/03/2016
Seeking keynote presenters for 2017 Iowa Nonprofit Summit Wed, 11/02/2016
Oct. 7 declared AmeriCorps Day in Iowa Fri, 10/07/2016
Volunteers still needed for cleanup efforts in Iowa Fri, 09/30/2016
Volunteer Iowa Announces Record Level of Public & Private Support For National Service Programs Wed, 07/06/2016

Pages

Printed from the website on October 22, 2017 at 10:40am.