News Archives

Title Date
Volunteer Iowa Seeks Nominees for National Service Fellowship Tue, 04/26/2022
Iowa's Top Volunteers to be Honored Thu, 04/14/2022
Nominations now being accepted for 2022 Governor's Volunteer Awards Tue, 02/15/2022
Give Back Iowa Challenge Registration Is Now Open Fri, 02/11/2022
Help Volunteer Iowa recognize Iowa's talented and dedicated volunteers Wed, 01/19/2022
Iowa MENTOR Celebrates National Mentoring Month in Iowa Tue, 01/18/2022
EveryStep Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Tue, 11/16/2021
Schultz Family Foundation Deepens Commitment to National Service as a Pathway of Opportunity for Young People Mon, 11/08/2021
2021 Iowa Nonprofit Award Winners Announced Thu, 10/07/2021
7th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Tue, 07/06/2021
Iowans to Be Honored for Volunteer Service Thu, 07/01/2021
Nominations Open for 2021 Iowa Nonprofit Awards Thu, 06/03/2021
Volunteer Iowa Announces $12.2 Million in Funding for AmeriCorps National Service Programs in Iowa Tue, 06/01/2021
Volunteer Hall of Fame Award Nominations Open Mon, 05/24/2021
Blank Park Zoo Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Thu, 04/29/2021
Meals from the Heartland Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Wed, 04/14/2021
2021-2022 Iowa AmeriCorps State - Additional Funding Opportunities Announced Wed, 03/10/2021
Submissions now being accepted for 2021 Governor's Volunteer Awards Thu, 03/04/2021
Governor Reynolds Proclaims January National Mentoring Month in Iowa Fri, 01/15/2021
Volunteer Iowa Announces Applications Are Now Open for Volunteer Generation Fund Grants Wed, 10/14/2020

Pages

Printed from the website on May 20, 2022 at 9:36pm.