News Archives

Title Date
7th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Tue, 07/06/2021
Iowans to Be Honored for Volunteer Service Thu, 07/01/2021
Nominations Open for 2021 Iowa Nonprofit Awards Thu, 06/03/2021
Volunteer Iowa Announces $12.2 Million in Funding for AmeriCorps National Service Programs in Iowa Tue, 06/01/2021
Volunteer Hall of Fame Award Nominations Open Mon, 05/24/2021
Blank Park Zoo Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Thu, 04/29/2021
Meals from the Heartland Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Wed, 04/14/2021
2021-2022 Iowa AmeriCorps State - Additional Funding Opportunities Announced Wed, 03/10/2021
Submissions now being accepted for 2021 Governor's Volunteer Awards Thu, 03/04/2021
Governor Reynolds Proclaims January National Mentoring Month in Iowa Fri, 01/15/2021
Volunteer Iowa Announces Applications Are Now Open for Volunteer Generation Fund Grants Wed, 10/14/2020
Food Bank of Iowa Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Mon, 09/28/2020
Selection Open for Service Enterprise Initiative Participants Mon, 09/21/2020
Volunteer Iowa to host Virtual Youth Volunteer Fair Wed, 09/02/2020
2021-2022 Iowa AmeriCorps State Funding Opportunity Announcement Tue, 08/18/2020
Iowa Nonprofit Recovery Fund Application Period Extended, Eligibility Expanded Fri, 08/14/2020
Volunteer Iowa, IEDA Launch Iowa Nonprofit Recovery Fund Mon, 08/03/2020
6th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Thu, 07/30/2020
Volunteer Iowa Awarded $332,000 to Strengthen and Expand Volunteering Across Iowa Wed, 07/15/2020
Feeding Iowans Task Force Launches Initiative to Recover Unharvested Produce to Provide Hunger Relief Wed, 06/24/2020

Pages

Printed from the website on July 31, 2021 at 10:53pm.